Westmoreland Receives Distinguished Leadership Award: Samford University President Andrew Westmoreland was honored Dec. 5 as the 2016 recipient of the James T. Rogers Distinguished Leadership Award given by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges. The award is the highest public recognition given by the commission and is reserved for “extraordinarily distinctive and effective leadership.”
Want to read the full article and more?