The Education and Music Association (EMA) elected as its new officers Nov. 12: (l to r) Johnny Arnett, vice president; Larry Morrison, treasurer; Guy Anderson, president; Bill Carr, secretary; and Greg Hollis, president-elect. EMA also honored Mark Messick with the Christian Educator of the Year Award and Robby Head with the Paul Stewart Excellence in Music Ministry Award.
Want to read the full article and more?