The newly elected officers for 2006 of the Alabama Conference of Southern Baptist Evangelists are (clockwise from front, center) Dean Forrest, president; Lee Pitts-Spooner, secretary/treasurer; Terry Veazey, vice president; and Haskell Dunn, music director. Current past president Leon Westerhouse (front, right) is liaison with the Alabama Baptist State Convention, and Andy Hepburn (not pictured) is pastor liaison.  
Want to read the full article and more?