The Education and Music Association (EMA) elected as its new officers Nov. 12: (l to r) Johnny Arnett, vice president; Bill Carr, secretary; Greg Hollis, president; and Larry Morrison, treasurer. EMA also honored Tommy Pierce with the Paul Stewart Excellence in Music Ministry Award.
Want to read the full article and more?