Newly elected Pastors Conference officers for 2018 are (l to r) Richard Richie, pastor of Blue Springs Baptist Church, Somerville, treasurer; Chad Burdette, pastor of Macedonia Baptist Church, Ranburne, vice president; Stuart Davidson, pastor of Eastern Shore Baptist Church, Daphne, president-elect; and Daven Watkins, pastor of First Baptist Church, Pelham, president.
Want to read the full article and more?